In the right type of mood

Friday, lovely Friday!
Yes, I'm sorry but I just had the urge to write in English today. Kind of miss speaking English sometimes...
Such a wonderful feeling has hit me tonight. I don't know what it is but sometimes it's the small things in life that does it. Some live candles, a glass of wine, some good food and some awesome music....and voila! ....I am in an awesome mood =)
Spoke to Jenny today, a girl who is going to study at University of Ballarat next semester. Just as I did!
It felt really good to be able to help someone with all the questions you have before such a big change and decision in your life. It also actually gave me a lot! It's hard not to be able to speak to someone about what you have experienced and lived with/by for half a year of your life!
So I think both Jenny and I was happy and thrilled after our meeting....
Talk about a win-win-situation!
Now, good luck Jenny!! It will be great! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0